Click on :

  1. your PROFILE 
  2. then BILLING

You will see a TERMINATE SUBSCRIPTION button, click on it. 

NOTE : the button doesn't appear when you are under trial. 

You have terminated your subscription plan !

Avez-vous trouvé votre réponse?