🔓 Permissions required
Super admin and be the owner.
Reading time | 5mn |
Setup time | 2mn |
Number of steps | 4 |
The account owner is by default the person who created your organization's account; they are also set as Super Admin. The ownership transfer must be carried out by the current owner.
ℹ️ It is not possible to directly revoke the access of the collaborator who holds ownership. You must first transfer ownership to another collaborator, and only then can you revoke that collaborator's access.
Go to your Settings, accessible by clicking the gear icon, or by clicking your first name in the top right corner > Settings:
Then click Collaborators > Collaborators. The account owner is identifiable by a star displayed next to their first name:
Click the three dots at the end of the row, then click Transfer ownership:
⚠️ This action can only be performed to another super admin
Congratulations 🎉 You have transferred your ownership: the star is now displayed next to the new owner. It will be up to them to carry out a new ownership transfer if needed.



